2020 MEUW Honors

>  Important:  Once you've completed the Nomination Form, please save the PDF and email it to office@meuw.org

The nomination deadline is Tuesday, March 31Monday, June 1. (Extended due to rescheduling of Annual Conference to August)  

If you have questions about the application form or the process, please contact MEUW Executive Director Tim Heinrich at (608) 478-0998 or Awards Committee Chair Randy Jaeckels at (920) 898-5776.
Submit nominations for one or more of MEUW's association awards and honors:
  • Donald L. Smith Distinguished Service Award
  • Charlie Bradburn Pillar of Public Power Award
  • Phillip F. LaFollette Public Official Award
  • Friend of Public Power Award
  • MEUW Meritorious Service Award
  • MEUW Retirement Award

>  Award Categories and Criteria
2020 Nomination Form